Support Us

Contact

Argosy Collegiate Charter Middle School, 263 Hamlet St. , Fall River, MA 02724

Argosy Collegiate Charter High School, 240 Dover Street, Fall River, MA 02721

Middle School Office Phone: 508-567-4725
Fax:  774-365-4383

High School Office Phone: 774-955-5857

General email: info@argosycollegiate.org

Kristen Pavao, Executive Director, Middle & High School Principal, kpavao@argosycollegiate.org

Bethany Therriault, Director of Operations, btherriault@argosycollegiate.org, 508-567-8413

Sunil Jagannath, Director of Student Support, sjagannath@argosycollegiate.org, 508-740-0251

CJ Russ, Middle School Dean of Students, cjruss@argosycollegiate.org, 508-617-1022

Michelle Carney, Director of Curriculum & Instruction, mcarney@argosycollegiate.org, 508-617-1357

Kaitlin Bishop, Middle School Vice Principal, kbishop@argosycollegiate.org, 508-617-1337

Joshua Miranda, High School Vice Principal, jmiranda@argosycollegiate.org, 508-740-5729

Sarah Souza, Student Adjustment Counselor, ssouza@argosycollegiate.org, 508-567-2279

Perry Baker, Student Adjustment Counselor, pbaker@argosycollegiate.org, 774-294-9989

Jillian Gomes, Enrollment Coordinator, jgomes@argosycollegiate.org